Contact

Misty Casto – Executive Director
mcasto@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1034

Rick Hindman – Asst. Executive Director
rhindman@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1029

Jenny Simmons – Executive Assistant
jsimmons@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1026

Bret Allphin – Development Director
bretallphin@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1028

Gwynn Stewart – Communications Director
gstewart@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1030

Melissa Zoller – Development Specialist III
mzoller@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1027

Michelle Hyer – Development Specialist III/District 18 Liaison
mhyer@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1025

Karen Pawloski – Transportation Planning Manager
kpawloski@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7658

Jason Pyles – GIS Manager
jpyles@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1032

Dru Sexton – GIS Specialist
dsexton@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7660

Anthony Iachini – Development Site Coordinator
aIachini@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7661

Jill McCartney – Outreach & Development Director
jmccartney@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7668

Jamie Lewis – IT Director & HIPPA Security Officer
jlewis@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1024

Denise Keyes – Director of Fiscal Operations
dkeyes@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7644

Jennifer Westfall – Area Agency on Aging 8 Director
jwestfall@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1038

Dawn Weber. LSW, LNHA – Home Care Director
dweber@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1041

Kim Flanigan – Long-Term Care Ombudsman Director
kflanigan@buckeyhills.org
740-376-7650

Directions