September 14, 2015

Contact

Misty Casto – Executive Director
mcasto@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1034

Rick Hindman – Assistant Executive Director
rhindman@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1029

Jenny Simmons – Executive Assistant
jsimmons@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1026

Bret Allphin – Development Director
bretallphin@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1028

Cristie Thomas – Communications Director
cthomas@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1030

Jamie Lewis – IT Director & HIPAA Security Officer
jlewis@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1024

Denise Keyes – Fiscal Director
dkeyes@buckeyehills.org
740-376-7644

Angie Lawrence – Manager of Human Resources & Payroll
alawrence@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1031

Jennifer Westfall –  Aging & Disability Director
jwestfall@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1038

Dawn Weber, LSW, LNHA – Home Care Director
dweber@buckeyehills.org
740-376-1041

Directions