

2023 Regional Advisory Council

County	Last Name	First Name	Position
Athens	Adkins	Charlie	County Commissioner
	Bailey	Mary	County Council on Aging President
	Lewis	Mary	Alternate for C. Adkins
Hocking	Horn	Larry	County Council on Aging Member
	Banks	Jane	County Council on Aging Treasurer
Meigs	Zachary	Manuel	County Commissioner
Monroe	Burkhart	Diane	County Commissioner – Alternate for M. Schumacher
	Roberts	Danny	County Council on Aging Member
	Schumacher	Mick	County Commissioner
	Stewart	Ken	At Large Member
	Wobschall	Rev. Carla	At Large Member
Morgan	Osborne	Marjorie	County Council on Aging Member
	Searls	Debbie	County Council on Aging Member
	Shepard	Bill	At Large Member
	Shriver	Adam	County Commissioner
Noble	Gray	Herman	County Council on Aging Member
	Fraley	Allen	County Commissioner
Perry	Heinlein	Pastor Robert	County Council on Aging Member
	Hoover	Sara	At Large Member
	Ноу	Richard	County Commissioner - Alternate
Washington	Booth	James	County Commissioner
	Byers	Редду	County Council on Aging
	Miller	Dennis	At Large Member
	Ritter	Kevin	County Commissioner – Alternate for J. Booth