

2024 General Policy Council

County	Last Name	First Name	Position
Athens	Adkins	Charlie	County Commissioner
	Cangemi	Tom	City Manager, City of Athens
	Chmiel	Chris	County Commissioner, Alternate for L. Eliason
	Crowl	Sam	Council President, City of Athens, Alt. for S. Patterson
	Eliason	Lenny	County Commissioner, President*
	Goosman	Gary	Mayor, Village of Amesville
	Jenkins	Jeff	Private Sector – Workforce Development
	Lane	Neill	Private Sector – Business/Commerce
	Patterson	Steve	Mayor, City of Athens*
	Simpson	John	Private Sector – Business/Commerce
	Spjeldnes	Solvieg	Council Member, City of Athens
Hocking	Despotorich	Jason	Common Pleas Judge
	Dickerson	Jeff	Private Sector*
	D'Onfrio	Jason	County Commissioner*
	Fraunfelter	Greg	Mayor, City of Logan
	Linton	Michael	County Commissioner, Alternate for J. D'Onfrio*
Meigs	Anderson	Don	Mayor, Village of Pomeroy
	Howard	Brian	Private Sector – Education*
	Manuel	Zachary	County Commissioner*
	Will	Jimmy	County Commissioner, Alternate for Z. Manuel
Monroe	Bolon	Bill	County Commissioner*
	Hehr	Carol	Mayor, Village of Woodsfield
	Schumacher	Mick	County Commissioner, Alternate for B. Bolon
	Stewart	Ken	Private Sector – Senior Citizens*
Morgan	Finley	John	Mayor, Village of McConnelsville
	Mayle	Cecil	County Commissioner, Alternate for A. Shriver
	Moore	Ron	Private Sector – Education, Vice President*
	Shriver	Adam	County Commissioner*
Noble	Crum	Darrell	Village Administrator, Village of Caldwell
	Fraley	Allen	County Commissioner*
Perry	Carpenter	Ben	County Commissioner*
	Emmert	Eric	Village Administrator, Village of New Lexington
	Johnson	Tom	Mayor, Village of Somerset
	Newlon	Dick	Private Sector
	Owen	Scott	County Commissioner, Alternate for B. Carpenter
	Redfern	Fred	Council Member, Village of Crooksville
	Trovato	Bev	Private Sector*
Washington	Abdella	Susan	Mayor, City of Belpre
	Booth	James	County Commissioner, Treasurer*
	Ritter	Kevin	County Commissioner, Alternate for J. Booth
	Schlicher	Josh	Mayor, City of Marietta*

*Executive Committee Member