

2024 Regional Advisory Council

County	Last Name	First Name	Position
Athens	Adkins	Charlie	County Commissioner
	Bailey	Mary	County Council on Aging President
	Lewis	Mary	County Council on Aging
Hocking	Beck	Carrie	At Large Member
	Moore	Marjorie	At Large Member
	Ogle	Sandra	County Commissioner
Meigs	Banks	Jane	County Council on Aging Treasurer
	Manuel	Zachary	County Commissioner
Monroe	Burkhart	Diane	County Commissioner
	Davis	Carl	County Council on Aging Member
	Schumacher	Mick	County Commissioner
	Wobschall	Rev. Carla	At Large Member
Morgan	Osborne	Marjorie	County Council on Aging President
	Searls	Debbie	County Council on Aging Member
	Shepard	Bill	At Large Member
	Shriver	Adam	County Commissioner
Noble	Gray	Herman	County Council on Aging Member
	Fraley	Allen	County Commissioner
	Stewart	Ken	At Large Member
Perry	Heinlein	Pastor Robert	County Council on Aging Member
	Leckrone	Lisa	At Large Member
Washington	Booth	James	County Commissioner
	Miller	Dennis	At Large Member
	Ritter	Kevin	County Commissioner — Alternate
	Weber	Bonnie	At Large Member