

2025 Regional Advisory Council

County	Last Name	First Name	Position
Athens	Chmiel	Chris	County Commissioner
	Bailey	Mary	County Council on Aging President
	Lewis	Mary	County Council on Aging
Hocking	Linton	Michael	County Commissioner
	Moore	Marjorie	At Large Member
Meigs	Manuel	Zachary	County Commissioner
Monroe	Burkhart	Diane	County Commissioner
	Davis	Carl	County Council on Aging Member
	Schumacher	Mick	County Commissioner
Morgan	Maxwell	Heidi	County Commissioner
	Mendenhall	Jane	County Council on Aging Member
	Osborne	Marjorie	At Large Member
Noble	Fraley	Allen	County Commissioner
	Gray	Herman	County Council on Aging Member
Perry	Heinlein	Pastor Robert	County Council on Aging Member
	Hoover	Sara	At Large Member
	Leckrone	Lisa	At Large Member
Washington	Booth	James	County Commissioner
	Weber	Bonnie	At Large Member